Keeping in touch with customer satisfaction is key to our success. Take a moment to see what others are saying about the unmatched quality and service offered by Precision Cabinets.

March 1, 2017
For the last two days, Mr. Jose Tierrablanca and Mr. Jose Corona worked diligently to install cabinets in my home. Thank you for sending your best installers. I was greatly impressed with their professionalism and dedication to their work. Mr. Tierrablanca had completed the initial layout. He measured precisely and questioned any area that appeared to be amiss. As a result, the cabinets were installed exactly as indicated in the initial design.
Both gentlemen are assets to Precision Cabinets. They are excellent role models and would serve your company as trainers or supervisors. Each time there was an issue, I was consulted which I appreciated and the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. As you are probably aware, remodeling construction in anyone's home is a stressful situation. After meeting with these gentlemen, I was totally confident that customer satisfaction was their main goal and that I did not have to be concerned.
I am very pleased with the quality of the materials and the cabinets. However, it was the expertise and skill of Mr. Tierrablanca and Mr. Corona that made the project outstanding. I was so pleased with the quality of their work that I had a friend drive over to meet them. Mr. Estrada will be remodeling his kitchen and he will be specifically asking for Mr. Tierrablanca and Mr. Corona to be the installers.
I understand that my kitchen project will be completely finished after the flooring has been installed. Please note on my project #3581 that Mr. Tierrablanca and Mr. Corona will return to complete the work.
Once again, thank you and please be sure that these gentlemen are acknowledged for a job well done.
F.B. - Fremont, CA

February 15, 2017
Very satisfied! Our custom sales executive was great to work with. The install team was impressive. They were competent, meticulous, and courteous to my family and each other while in my home. They were a very well led team. Great job!
S.G – Scotts Valley, CA

February 13, 2017
Working together for many years - - always a great experience for my homeowners.
Contractor - Los Gatos, CA

February 13, 2017
We were very happy working with our custom design consultant. They worked tirelessly with us to help us customize the kitchen to our needs. He had creative solutions and was able to fine-tune every detail to meet those needs. We have been very happy with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend Precision Cabinets to other friends and associates.
T.O. El Cerrito, CA – Livermore, CA

February 3, 2017
Precision always delivers quality products and crews. Always a pleasurable experience.
E.M.W – Livermore, CA

February 2, 2017
Very good cabinets.
P.P. – Livermore, CA

February 1, 2017
Wow! If these cabinets can compare to the excellent quality in service received, we won’t need another kitchen! Everyone was so very professional and helpful offering great suggestions as we went along. Our kitchen looks more beautiful than I could have imagined!
K.T.D – Vacaville, CA

January 16, 2017
The sales person I worked with did a great job! Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Great cabinets.
C.D – Alamo

January 13, 2017
Our sales person did a great job overseeing the project. The end result is spectacular.
M.B.K – Mountain View

December 31, 2016
It’s a great selling point to know that all the work is done locally and we really liked supporting a local company AND getting custom cabinets. We are so happy that Steve stepped right in and got the ball rolling and made things happen. He was professional, fast, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable. He helped us with bot bathrooms and we couldn’t be happier! I would not hesitate to refer someone to Steve. He gets the importance of customer service. We love your product and hope that you can service many more customers for years to come. Thank you again.
J.T.G – Walnut Creek

November 8, 2016
As always, fantastic job!
Contractor – Palo Alto

November 7, 2016
You guys are great. Keep up the good work.
Contractor – Los Altos Hills

October 14, 2016
Keep up the great work!
Contractor – San Mateo

October 7, 2016
Always easy to work with! Thank you :)!
Contractor – Alamo

October 5, 2016
The drawings were clear and accurate, all the staff I met were very professional and courteous, the quality and workmanship of the cabinets exceeded our expectations! Great job all around!
D.S. – Danville

October 3, 2016
Tim was great to work with.
J.J. – Danville

September 15, 2016
Cabinets are wonderful. The design and fit are great. Love the accent colors added.
Contractor – Knightsen

September 15, 2016
You’re all awesome!!!
Contractor – Knightsen

September 12, 2016
Provided exceptional customer service and patience with my client.
Contractor – El Dorado

September 8, 2016
Precision Cabinets makes my business look good. They make it easy to navigate through the details of cabinetry and consistently produce a high quality product. Thanks.
Contractor – Walnut Creek

August 29, 2016
Cabinets came out beautifully and we constantly get compliments. Well done Precision! I plan on using you guys for my Master Bedroom and Bathroom remodel next year.
Contractor – Walnut Creek

August 23, 2016
As always, the entire Precision Cabinets team did an amazing job from inspection to completion. We have completed several successful projects together, and this one was just as great as the first. I am pleased to have Precision Cabinets continue to build cabinets for my Custom Homes.
Contractor – Palo Alto

August 4, 2016
Happy with the quality and product.
Contractor – San Carlos

August 2, 2016
Cabinets were delivered ahead of schedule, meeting and beating our expectations. Ed is the best, most courteous guy.
Contractor – Los Altos

July 13, 2016
Ed works great with my clients and always has good ideas.
Contractor – Livermore

July 7, 2016
Clean and efficient throughout the process. Kept us informed at all phases of the design.
Contractor – Walnut Creek

July 1, 2016
We love our cabinets!
P.C – Walnut Creek, CA

May 12, 2016
Final product is fantastic. Service to correct design and installation problems was very good.
Contractor - Mountain View

May 12, 2016
I enjoyed working with Sean. Hi suggestions were right on the mark. Installers did an awesome job. Repairs and follow-up were made promptly. Your cabinets are second to none. Excellent quality product.
Contractor - Greenbrae, CA

April 25, 2016
The process and especially the installation as well as the touch up teams were extremely professional. The cabinet was delivered and installed with very high quality. We are also very happy with all the help and communication. We are happy :-)
B.L. - San Jose

April 22, 2016
Thank you! Always a job well done! Love the cabs!
Contractor - Campbell

April 18, 2016
Great job! Thanks.
Contractor - Los Gatos

April 4, 2016
Follow up has been awesome, professional crew with good understanding of the product along with proper tools to get the job done! A pleasure to work with folk who go the extra mile!
Contractor - San Francisco

April 4, 2016
All went very well – the cabinets are beautiful.
W.A. - Mountain View

March 28, 2016
I was pleased with the quality of product and installation.
Contractor - El Cerrito

March 28, 2016
Quality of cabinets was fantastic. Delivery and installation crew were very professional. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
G.M. - Foster City

March 26, 2016
Tammy did a fantastic job!
Contractor - Lafayette

March 16, 2016
We love the cabinets and everybody involved was great and professional.
M.M. - Walnut Creek

March 02, 2016
We're very pleased with the cabinets. Thank you.
K.Z. - Mountain View

February 25, 2016
Cabinets were installed on time by very professional workers.
D.F. - Monterey

February 25, 2016
Great cabinets, incredible finish!
Contractor - San Rafael

February 24, 2016
We love working with Tammy and showing your facility and showroom to our clients.
Contractor - San Carlos

February 04, 2016
Let me start by saying we absolutely love our cabinets! They are truly beautiful, we love the colors and we are very pleased with the quality. We have received many compliments and even our contractors were impressed. The delivery and install teams were both great. Very nice, professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. Our contractor has never seen such a team install cabinets and was so impressed.
M.M. - San Jose

February 01, 2016
Sean was extremely professional. He helped us design exactly what we were looking for our custom laundry room. He had great suggestions and helped with everything from design to fit, finishing, and color. We look forward to working with him for all our future cabinet needs.
N.O. - Walnut Creek

January 29, 2016
Amanda was truly amazing and a valuable asset to your organization. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
W.M. - Mill Valley

January 29, 2016
Another great project!
Designer - Oakland

January 25, 2016
Your quality and price points are a "win" for my clients.
Contractor - Orinda

January 14, 2016
This job went smoothly. Customers very happy with finished product.
Contractor - San Mateo

December 21, 2015
Steve was great to work with. The show room is amazing.
Contractor - Albany

December 14, 2015
Tim was great. He answered all our questions and questions we didn’t know we had. We walked in with a photo from Houzz/com and an amateur sketched layout and he knew exactly what we wanted. All promises were met and delivery was a day early!
D.F. - Sonoma

December 10, 2015
I love working with Amanda – knowledgeable and a great personality! The installation crew did a great job! The mitered corners on the crown are so tight.
Contractor - San Francisco

December 08, 2015
Nick was great! He understood all of our wants and needs. He helped so much with the design and layout. We had a wonderful experience with Precision Cabinets from beginning to end. Everyone was courteous and neat and took the time to ensure our satisfaction. We would and have recommended Precision Cabinets.
L.M. - Sunnyvale

December 08, 2015
Scheduling department and delivery great!
Contractor - San Jose

November 19, 2015
We are very happy with our cabinets.
B.D. - Brentwood

November 13, 2015
We wanted to thank you for your help with designing the cabinets for our house. The cabinets look really great and we have got many compliments on them already. We love the quality, feel and the colors of the cabinets.
A.R. - San Jose

November 09, 2015
Cleanliness was superior. I like it when the crew who installs asks after they clean up “Is there anything else in our area you feel needs cleaning?” Also Nick is very, very kind, courteous, considerate and professional. Thank you again.!
M.P. - Pleasanton

October 30, 2015
Steve does a fantastic job!
Contractor - Menlo Park

October 27, 2015
Very impressed. This was a very custom job and we definitely pushed Precision's limits.
Contractor - Orinda

October 27, 2015
The installation team was professional and true craftsmen. We were thrilled with the attention to detail and excellent job installing the trim and molding. Thank you!
D.S. - Lafayette

October 27, 2015
What I most appreciated was everyone’s very respectful attitude. This was my first time doing a design and everyone was very respectful with me.
L.I. - Fremont

October 21, 2015
Tammy was amazing. She offered some advice that helped us get the kitchen we wanted while saving construction costs by suggesting an alternative to what we had been considering. Thank you.
R.W. - Danville

October 15, 2015
Steve is always extremely helpful. As always we are happy to use and recommend Precision.
Contractor - Saratoga

September 28, 2015
I love my cabinets and they look beautiful.
C.W. - Napa

September 21, 2015
Bob knew product and design very well. We are very happy with end product.
S.H. - Martinez

September 21, 2015
All around excellent experience. We are extremely happy with the workmanship of our new cabinets.
D.S. - Pleasanton

August 31, 2015
I was worried about some site conditions for the installation. But the installers were brilliant and did and amazing job. It could all have gone badly had they not been so experienced and skilled. And when my appliances were installed, it was apparent how precise the cabinets were made – everything fit like a glove. I’m super delighted! Love you guys!
C.K. - Healdsburg

August 31, 2015
Ed was great – well versed in products and trends, yet able to help customize to our project. Install was timely and responsive with issues, which we had a couple, which is where I think you all excelled. The team remodeled and was very responsive in turning fixes around.
D.K. - Kentfield

August 5, 2015
Always a great experience working with Bob.
Contractor - Los Gatos

July 29, 2015
We loved working with Tammy! She was very helpful and responsive when we had questions. The crew that came out to make adjustments was also very timely, courteous, and professional. Overall, a very good experience.!
Homeowner - Freemont

July 07, 2015
In this job I was very pleased with results. As well as my client and other of our staff. Keep it up!
Contractor - Berkeley

June 29, 2015
Our overall experience with everyone at Precision, especially Ed, our Sales/Design Exec, was positive.
H.G. - San Ramon

June 29, 2015
An excellent experience from design through installation for a kitchen and master bath remodel. We selected Precision Cabinets based on recommendation from our architect who suggested Precision based on high quality at a fair price. It is essential to go to their factor in Brentwood to see their samples and make your selections. They will also give you a tour of the factory floor – they have an efficient setup with the savings passed on to the customer.
M.E. - Orinda

June 22, 2015
Sharing an excellent experience from design through installation for a kitchen and master bath remodel. We selected Precision Cabinets based on the recommendation of our Architect (K. Price Design) who suggested Precision based on high quality at a fair price. I have read the other reviews and understand that some people have had difficulty getting follow-up calls or issues quickly resolved. If you are researching cabinet makers you should understand that Precision's business model is as a high volume cabinet maker. If you want someone to hold your hand throughout a project with many changes or a lot of non-standard details then find a small cabinet shop and be ready to pay the corresponding high price.
If you want high quality cabinets but at a fair price and know what you want, then consider Precision.
Sean Young was the project lead for Precision providing detailed shop drawings for our review and approval, worked with us creatively to reduce production time to fit our schedule,and sent an excellent installation team who took great pride in their work. Using Precision helped me complete the project as owner/builder saving a significant amount of GC overhead and meeting our budget. Sean in sales, Gaby in engineering, Vic and JP in site work/install and Michelle in customer service were all excellent to work with.
Precision Cabinets is a 5 star company in all parts of their business.
Contractor - Orinda

June 24, 2015
I have been working with Tammy for many years; she is professional and extremely qualified.
Contractor - Freemont

June 17, 2015
Thanks to Nick Saman for his patience!!!
N.A. - Freemont

June 04, 2015
Everything was great!
Contractor - Mountain View

June 03, 2015
Fantastic! Super knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. Made some suggestions that worked out really well. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else.
Contractor - Rossmoor

June 01, 2015
Sales executive was great about helping me pick selections. Friends and neighbors say how well everything is coordinated. Thanks!
M.D. - San Jose

May 28, 2015
Early delivery time helped get the house to market on time. House sold 700k over asking!
Contractor - San Francisco

May 26, 2015
Cabinets are strong and well built.
J.D. - Berkeley

May 20, 2015
Another successful project.
Contractor - Danville

May 18, 2015
Cabinets turned out beautiful and I would highly recommend Precision Cabinets!
J.F. - Discovery Bay

May 18, 2015
Every step of this process was pleasant and painless. The custom fit of my cabinets look awesome and the price was very affordable. I tell EVERYONE I MEET about Precision and how great you are.
J.T. - Brentwood

May 04, 2015
I use Precision because you provide a good product for a good price. A great staff that does nice work.
Contractor - Los Gatos

April 29, 2015
Ed Bertlow is awesome!!
Contractor - Danville

April 23, 2015
Nice job! Many thanks to Nick!
D.H. - Tiburon

April 6, 2015
All aspects from choosing the cabinets to the install were 100% satisfaction. I’ve already recommended Precision to a few friends. The install was perfect and done with complete precision and detail. Thank you!
J.H. - Discovery Bay

April 6, 2015
We love our cabinets and are very pleased.
J.K. - Danville

April 6, 2015
I love my new bathroom cabinet! It definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
S.A. - Danville

March 20, 2015
Installation went great.
Contractor - Danville

March 20, 2015
Awesome during the whole process. I look forward to using Precision Cabinets on upcoming projects.
Contractor - Portola Valley

March 16, 2015
You guys provide good value to meet budgets. Final detail guy was great and bent over backwards to make everything right, which helps a lot.
Contractor - Walnut Creek

March 13, 2015
Precision Cabinets and your employees totally rock! I have already sung your praises to everyone who will listen. Thank you so much for my dream kitchen.
D.R. - Sunnyvale

March 11, 2015
Totally happy with Precision!
J.D. - Los Altos

January 26, 2015
Installer did a great job. Very professional.
Contractor - Danville

January 22, 2015
All and all, great job and good experience.
Contractor - Pleasanton

January 20, 2015
This job went very smoothly. Good work by all involved at Precision.
Contractor - Los Gatos

January 20, 2015
Sean was amazing to work with at Precision. He became my main contact person during this process and always took care of everything. I could always call Sean with questions/concerns. Thanks! We now have an amazing kitchen.
S.P. – Livermore

January 16 2015
I would highly recommend Precision Cabinets – everything about the process was professional and we are so pleased with our new kitchen cabinets. Thank you!
J.J. – Pleasant Hill

December 22, 2014
Nick was a true professional. Very good experience working with him.
Contractor – Portola Valley

November 25, 2014
I have used Precision on every project and have been very happy.
Contractor – Newark

November 18, 2014
Good follow up on this install, final detail, adjustments, touch up, etc. We recommend Precision to others! Thanks.
P.L. - Rocklin

November 10, 2014
Everything about this project exceeded my expectations. Every contact I had was very positive and it was a pleasure doing business with you. We are looking forward to our next project with you next year.
A.M. - Walnut Creek

November 10, 2014
I really appreciated the professionalism of everybody I came in contact with from Precision Cabinets!
W.S. - Livermore

October 28, 2014
I had such a wonderful experience with your company. From the beginning to the end it was the best service I have ever had. Your designer put together a kitchen that I will love forever. Your installers were fast, neat, and professional. The aftercare I received was great. Each morning I wake up and feel like my dream kitchen has come true. Please thank all involved on my project for me.
R.S. - Dublin

October 13, 2014
Gret job getting this all to happen
M.C. - Alamo

September 19, 2014
The overall design Amanda provided was great and her dropping off the samples in person was very appreciated.
H.R. - Orinda

September 12, 2014
Great job! Thank you!
M.M. - Redwood City

August 22, 2014
Bob did another great job!
Contractor - San Carlos

August 18, 2014
They did great work! Also responsive and very helpful. Thanks!
K.F. - Redwood City

August 18, 2014
I used Precision because of their design [through] install services. Great to work with and every appointment was prompt. Overall I’m happy with Precision.
J.M. - Los Altos

August 08, 2014
We worked very closely with Nick Saman throughout this project. We could not be happier with his level of customer service. He is incredibly knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns. The cabinets are beautiful and worth every penny!
J.L. - Martinez

July 31, 2014
Always have had good experience. Always been pleased with Precision.
Contractor - San Francisco

July 18, 2014
Happy Happy Happy - Very pleased with the last four installs.
Contractor - San Francisco

July 17, 2014
Your final product is Precision.
Contractor - Walnut Creek

July 11, 2014
The cabinets are beautiful and we are happy with the outcome. Jim did an outstanding job of going through the process to make what could have been an overwhelming process, very streamlined and efficient.
D.N. - Dublin

July 03, 2014
The whole process from the initial meeting to the installation of my cabinets was outstanding.
R.S. - Rio Vista

July 03, 2014
Love my cabinets. Steve was a pleasure to work with and did a great job!
T.L. - Brentwood

June 24, 2014
Good job on this one. Install went very smoothly.
Contractor - San Jose

June 17, 2014
The delivery and installation was exemplary. The care and attention to detail was exceptional. We chose Precision because we could receive a custom solution, installed by the manufacturer, for a price that was competitive with any big-box store. Five years on, the furniture you created for us is as beautiful as the day you installed it. Thank you.
S.B. - Benicia

June 17, 2014
Nice job, nice install crew.
Contractor - Moraga

June 16, 2014
All good! Great employees.
M.S. - Danville

June 02, 2014
Amanda was awesome. She made the experience quite easy!
H.O. - San Francisco

May 09, 2014
You did an excellent job in working on my cabinets. I truly love and enjoy my kitchen cabinets. It was nice working with you.
R.E. - Dublin

April 30, 2014
Cabinets were beautiful. Clients were very pleased with finished cabinets.
Contractor - Palo Alto

April 18, 2014
The cabinets were expertly installed in less than two days. I was on and off the site during that time and they worked efficiently and quickly to install and tune up everything as well as answer questions I had. Every part was there and the cabinets fit together like a perfect puzzle. Everyone on the team was very professional. Precision should be proud of their craftsman.
Customer service returned my phone calls and messages quickly and provided all the information needed to move the job forward.
From start to finish, Precision has served our project well. I look forward to enjoying the cabinetry that Precision has built and hope our project will lead to others.
K.F. - Redwood City

April 16, 2014
Quality was met - I recommend Precision Cabinets to all of my friends. Steve was understanding and very helpful through the whole process.
C.O. - Benicia

April 07, 2014
Great job.
B.A. - Lafayette

March 31, 2014
Truly a great quality product. Customer Service were excellent, done quickly and done correctly. I have already referred others to Precision Cabinets (contractors and realtors). Everyone who has seen the cabinets say that they are gorgeous!
T.K. - San Jose

March 03, 2014
Very pleased with Steve Galligan!
M.C. - Lafayette

March 03, 2014
Several friends have asked for the details on Precision
M.C. - Lafayette

February 21, 2014
The cabinets and center island look beautiful. Thank you for all your help and guidance. We could not have arrived at all these decisions and felt good about it with your patient guidance and advice.
S.T.

February 14, 2014
All of our emails and calls were answered efficiently and in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the final project.
A.A. - San Ramon

February 12, 2014
Thanks so much for making this project effortless. The client is delighted.
Designer - Corte Madera

January 20, 2014
Installation was of the highest quality and precision.
P.B. - Pleasant Hill

January 17, 2014
From beginning to end - a real pleasure. Steve has been a real asset for me and my company. Precision is a game-changer for us. Thanks again!
Contractor - Castro Valley

January 02, 2014
Impressed with service and overall product. Thank you!
A.H. - Alamo

December 23, 2013
Staff and crews were courteous and professional throughout. End result is excellent and we are very happy. I feel we got an excellent product and we were able to stay within our budget. Our home is much enhanced by the installation.
G.V. - San Carlos

December 16, 2013
This job went very smoothly. Well done.
Contractor - Los Gatos

December 12, 2013
Thank you for a very outstanding first experience. The project's kitchen is not only beautiful, but functions extremely well. The client is thrilled and I look forward to working with Precision again.
Interior Designer - San Ramon

December 06, 2013
Quality and finish were very high-end. Great installation - on time, clean, etc.
Contractor - Alamo

December 06, 2013
It's always a pleasure working with Precision Cabinets!
Contractor - Mountain House

November 27, 2013
I had a very good experience working with the sales executive and all the installation group. Thanks.
C.Z. - Sunnyvale

November 6, 2013
Everyone we dealt with at PCT were courteous and knowledgeable. We had a good experience. Thank you!
T.S. - Brentwood

November 4, 2013
Not one complaint! Bob did an outstanding job in assisting and advising. All customer service was professional and friendly. We’re very satisfied and happy we chose Precision!
S.B. - Discovery Bay

October 24, 2013
You guys are awesome!!!
W.C.S. - Walnut Creek

October 18, 2013
We were happy with factory tour. In fact, it was a major factor in going with Precision. Design and product delivered was exactly what we wanted.
P.S. - San Jose

October 18, 2013
We are very happy and would like more work done. Thank you!
D.W. - Livermore

October 18, 2013
Great product – great company. The homeowner was very happy with the cabinets and project.
G.C. - Brentwood

September 24, 2013
Precision is a real good company. Solid product.
G.C. - Alamo

September 24, 2013
The install team was great. We appreciate the tenacity you took to get it right. We enjoyed working with the team and we are glad our project is over, but in many ways we wish we could still enjoy the relationships we have built. Thank you to the entire team!
M.V. - San Jose

September 5, 2013
Everything was done professionally and on time.
Contractor - Orinda

August 28, 2013
Great job with the design and everything looks terrific!
Contractor - Walnut Creek

August 22, 2013
My salesperson was excellent in every way!
J.R. - Corte Madera

August 16, 2013
My salesperson was very helpful through the design process. Without his help, this kitchen would not have gone past the drawing board. Thank you, this was the 4th project we have done together!
Contractor - San Francisco

June 6, 2013
I was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of each and every person I had contact with at Precision. The gentleman who came to verify measurements was quick and thorough. Every one of your installers I had contact with was skilled and professional. I feel that I was a “tough” customer, but no one I met during the process made me feel that way. The end result is a fabulous kitchen, bath, and laundry. Precision is indeed fortunate to have such talent!
G.M. - Rossmoor

June 3, 2013
I am very happy with the product you provide.

May 6, 2013
Great job! You make our jobs much easier when assisting our clients with the design portion of their project. Thanks!
Contractor - Concord

May 5, 2013
Very impressed by the installtion crew and attention to quality.

April 24, 2013
Nice to work with – very accommodating and interfaced well with our client. Our client is very pleased with the finished results!
Contractor - Atherton

April 23, 2013
We are very happy with our cabinets and trim! We have recommended you to friends and family. We’ll definitely use you again!
H.B. - Walnut Creek

April 15, 2013
The entire process was easy! Price was very competitive as well.
J.H. - Pleasanton

April 9, 2013
Working with your staff is a wonderful experience and the entire process makes me look like an even better designer!

April 8, 2013
The customer service was excellent. My cabinets look great and we are very happy.
D.P. - Pleasanton

April 01, 2013
Great design sense!
Contractor - Menlo Park

April 01, 2013
As usual, we are very pleased with the product and professionalism that Precision produces for our clients.
J.C. - Pleasanton

March 29, 2013
The quality of workmanship was wonderful! Very thorough and professional.
H.J. - Pleasanton

March 28, 2013
You have a very professional business. We were impressed with the attention to detail and efficiency. Thank you for being in business!

March 25, 2013
I felt very comfortable when they worked on my installation, very pleasant personalities, too!
C.K. - Alamo

March 21, 2013
Your company name, Precision Cabinets & Trim, says it all! All the workmen were tops in their craft and perfection was the norm, not the exception. They cleaned up at the end of the day and a few days later we were contacted again asking if it was all done to our satisfaction. On a scale from 1 to 10, I would give them a 20. They were that good!
Y.H. - Carmel

March 20, 2013
We enjoyed the process of choosing our cabinetry and designing our new kitchen. Every employee that was a part of our remodel did a professional job and were a pleasure to work with.
S.P. - Livermore

March 11, 2013
Came out with a completely functional and beautiful kitchen that I am very proud to show off!
S.R. - Livermore

March 08, 2013
I was very impressed with all the work Precision did. They provided high quality service. Thank you!
J.V. - Pleasanton

February 19, 2013
The cabinets are beautiful. I am very happy. My salesperson was with me every step of the way.
J.M. - Pleasanton

February 13, 2013
A truly fantastic experience – I could not be more pleased with the process and the final product!
M.K. - Oakland

February 13, 2013
Extremely professional, courteous and proficient throughout the process. We are very pleased with our cabinetry and have been recommending PC&T to all who are viewing our remodeled home. Thank you very much!
B.M. - Walnut Creek

January 10, 2013
All really great!
J.A. - Palo Alto

January 3, 2013
Very accommodating to changes made and made sure all expectations were met. I was pleased. Even gave us a tour of the facility!
C.P. - San Jose

December 7, 2012
Company is very professional. I appreciate that you keep your schedule.
E.S. - Lost Gatos

November 29, 2012
Very thorough and professional in designing the cabinet for me and my client. Your showroom is without a doubt the nicest and most complete as I have ever seen. It is hard for me to even think of going to another cabinet company with everything your company has to offer.
M.H. - Alamo

November 26, 2012
Great! Very patient and understanding throughout the whole process!
K.S. - Dublin

November 21, 2012
Found the experience to be positive and I like the installed product.
C.R. - Lost Altos

November 19, 2012
Excellent service and product – I especially enjoyed working with our salesperson, a very patient person. Thank you so very much! I love my cabinets!
J.G. - Discovery Bay

November 12, 2012
Worked with us to get the design details correct. As always, we appreciate Precision’s value as a custom cabinet company.
M.C. - Alameda

November 12, 2012
Always great to work with. We appreciate the attention to detail and allowing us to create wonderful designer kitchens.
M.C. - Berkeley

Noember 8, 2012
Your staff has done an excellent job. We really appreciate all your patience and hard work.
G.R. - Walnut Creek

November 6, 2012
The install staff were excellent and did a great job.
B.K. - Walnut Creek

October 26, 2012
Your installation guys did a GREAT job!
D.C. - Lost Gatos

October 24, 2012
You are running an impressive company and we continue to recommend you. Your service after the sale and install was excellent.
R.A. - Alamo

October 22, 2012
Job well done!
C.C. - Menlo Park

October 15, 2012
We are very happy that we got to work with Precision!
G.M. - Turlock

September 26, 2012
Our first experience was terrific! The homeowners are extremely pleased. We will continue to use and refer people to Precision!
D.H. - Walnut Creek

September 24, 2012
Everything went just as planned. Any problems on the job site were quickly solved. We were very pleased with the overall finished product. Thanks!
J.G. - Walnut Creek

September 19, 2012
Love the new kitchen!
M.W. - Pleasanton

September 17, 2012
As always, the staff (design through billing) took good care of us!
G.R. - Danville

September 4, 2012
The visit to your shop was very helpful – the client could actually see and touch the options. 90% was confirmed in your showroom. Thanks to all!
L.C. - Moraga

August 15, 2012
The whole sales was outstanding... A+ for sales and installation!
W.R. - San Francisco

August 13, 2012
Best in the business!
B.C. - Alamo

August 9, 2012
All great! 7 projects with precision so far this year!
M.C. - San Francisco

July 23, 2012
Everything was amazing. Looking forward to the next project with Precision.
J.R. - Atherton

June 13, 2012
You make me look good. Keep up the good work!
H.B. - Cupertino

May 30, 2012
Very easy to work with and professional.
K.R. - Oakland

May 25, 2012
Thanks to all involved. It was a painless process. The cabinets look great!
J.L. - San Jose

May 23, 2012
Thank you for everything!
M.A. - Discovery Bay

May 21, 2012
With your excellent performance, we are looking forward to working together on a second home. Excellent sales, customer service, and install.
H.G. - Oakland

May 16, 2012
The quality of the cabinetry is excellent.
P.W. - Vacaville

May 15, 2012
I am happy to say that not only did we get a great product, but it ended up being less expensive and higher quality than the other options we were considering. Service has even been better than the small independents with quick turnarounds on our design changes, professional install, and return tune0up visits. All of this, and I was able to support a local business, which I feel is also important. Nothing but positive things to say about Precision, its people, and how it conducts its business.
R.H. - Discovery Bay

May 15, 2012
Great product, company and service. Thank you!
G.F. - Pleasant Hill

May 15, 2012
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Easy to work with and understood my needs. The installation team was fabulous! Quick, professional and made the project an easy process!
A.P. - Walnut Creek

February 22, 2012
Thanks for always exceeding my expectations!
F.C. - Atherton